ANNOUNCEMENT: Dreamworks will remain open as an essential business at this time for exterior jobs only.

Reviews

Want to leave your review?

How was your Dreamworks experience? Leave us a review on Google.

    review rating 5  Jacob and the team did a fantastic job getting our roof taken care of. Even went to bat with my insurance company for me. Fast, easy, and thorough. Would definitely use again.

    thumb Chris Woodson
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Incredible customer service , very responsive. showed up when they said they would. A+

    thumb Jacob Flores
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  Dreamworks Restoration did the impossible. They were able to provide Allstate a solid case in replacing my roof. They have done what two other roofing companies have not been able to. Jacob and team, you guys are the best! Thank you.

    thumb Mello
    7/21/2020

    review rating 5  They were very respectful and on time. I had some interior work done on my bathroom. New tile, sinks, cabinets and paint. They did a fabulous job. They also did my neighbor’s roof. Those guys showed up and finished it in no time. They made sure everything was completed, trash was up and made sure no nails in the yard. Great job!

    thumb Pam Morris
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  We just worked with Josh to have our roof replaced. Josh made this a completely stress free and easy process!!! He handled everything with the insurance company and answered all of our questions. He and the roofers did an amazing job on our house and back porch!! I would highly recommend contacting Josh at DreamWorks!

    thumb Miranda Mossman
    3/29/2020

    review rating 4  Dreamworks had great products to choose from and their installation was very good. I was always able to get in contact when I had questions or concerns. I love the cabinets they installed, the look, the quality. They worked to work with me.

    thumb Jon Schlanger
    7/29/2020

    review rating 5  Great and honest company! They were able to help me with a full roof replacement. I’d highly recommend this company if anyone needs their roof done! DreamWorks Restoration is the one to call!

    thumb Maranda Peske
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with my experience with DreamWorks Restoration. I worked closely with Jason from start to finish on getting a new roof. He was very detailed, thorough, and willing to address any questions we had during the process. Also, he was responsive and handled everything in a professional manner. He even took the time to walk us through our shingle options. I greatly appreciate his superb customer service and the crew’s fantastic roofing work. Thanks Jason and the DreamWorks crew! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new roof.

    thumb Corey Crain
    7/22/2020

    review rating 5  I am very happy and satisfied with Dreamworks Restoration. We needed a roof replacement to our house and from the beginning they made it a smooth process for us. We worked with Josh and he was wonderful. He helped us workout the process with the insurance company and even though there were issues with my HOA, he was there to help us find a solution fast. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, and was here the day of the job (something you really don't see), he was here until the job was complete and until I was satisfied with the work. Every question was answered in an understandable way. I highly recommend Josh with Dreamworks Restoration.

    thumb Karina Diaz
    6/08/2020

    review rating 5  I was a first time home buyer and this company was great. They came out and checked out the roof before we talked to the insurance company. They even came back out with the adjuster to make sure to point everything out and make sure it was covered! Super grateful for all they did!

    thumb Amber Pinkerman
    7/21/2020